Puja YadavSeptember 21, 2022
Firstly ,The Doctor is very humble and genuine person.The way he is treating to patients is something extraordinary.The style of conversation and a very amiable personality makes him different.I was diagnosing my mother's headache problem there and I can say a lot has been improved within one month and rest will be done as assured by doctor himself ....Thanku Dr.Chandril Chugh Once Againbaibhaw kumarSeptember 13, 2022
Syed ShariqueSeptember 11, 2022
The service that I receive from is excellent Dr. Chandril Chugh and staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care.Wonderful experience with Good deed. (Dr. Chandril Chugh)Great medical officer, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.At last l want to say thank you sir.Monika KumariSeptember 8, 2022
He is one of the finest neurologist. I was suffering from migraines and anxiety disorder. Went to many doctors but eventually went to him and it has been 1 month I’m under his treatment and I’m in a much better shape. He will not advice and unrequited test. His diagnosis is amazing.vishi jainSeptember 5, 2022
I have never come across a doctor like you . So patient ,so understanding, listening to everything I have to say without getting irritable or annoyed,so polite ,caring, giving so much of your time I am truly great ful to you and happy that i got connected with you. Wish you the very best in your life and that you are always surrounded with loved ones and people who care for you and love you . Warm regards 🙏sandeep panwarSeptember 3, 2022
Totally satisfied. He is a great doctor.abhinay singhAugust 30, 2022
Thank you Dr. Chandril Chugh. You are a humble neurologist..and your style of treatment is very good..I m satisfy with his treatment....thank you..again..Ashish SharmaAugust 28, 2022
Nice doctorsutkarsh rajAugust 24, 2022
good doctor. do not suggest unnecessary medicine and test.Shahid UddinAugust 20, 2022
Very brilliant case taking. Good experience.Namit SinghAugust 20, 2022
Excellent drRuhana KhatoonAugust 18, 2022
It was great meeting Dr.Chugh.I strongly recommend his treatment. My father was under his treatment and we can see incredible improvement in his health. He's one of the best Doctors we have come across. Thanking you Dr.Chugh for your kindness.Vikash KumarAugust 16, 2022
Hello ! Main neha Kumari Patna city ki rahne wali hun.main pichhle 20 saal se sar dard se pareshan this.mere sar dard ke wajah se mere Gharwale v bahot pareshan rahte the maine bahot sare Neurologist ko dikhaya or homeopathic, Ayurvedic sb jagah dikhaya but koi fayda nhi hua. Uske baad maine ek din fb pe Dr. Chandril Chugh ka add dekha or Main unke pass gyi.wahan jane ke baad maine unko apna sara prblm btaya phir Dr. Chandril Chugh ne mera treatment start kiya mujhe kahi sudhar hua. Main wahan 6 month se treatment karwa rhi hun or mere sehat mye 99% sudhar ho gya hai.pahle pura pura din apne sar dard se pareshan rahti thi but ab mujhe koi pareshani nhi hoti hai unke treatment mye to jaise jadu hai hai ab to mujhe lgta hi nhi ki saalo purani meri sard v thi most important baat to ye hai ki Dr. Chandril Chugh bahot friendly hai unse treatment karwa kr pta hi nhi chalta hai ki main kisi Dr. Se baat kar rhi hun aisa lgta hai jaise Main apne kisi purane frnd se baat kr rhi hun .Dr. patient ko kabhi patient samjh kr nhi apna samjh kr kr treatment karte hai main to apne banki frnd se v yahi bolungi ki agar koi Neurologist ko dikhana ho to sirf Dr. Chandril Chugh ko hi dikhaye because Dr. Chandril Chugh is tha best neurologist.(Translated by Google) Hello ! Main neha Kumari Patna city ki rahne wali hun.main pichhle 20 saal se sar dard se pareshan this.mere sar dar ke wajah se mere Gharwale v bahot pareshan rahte the maine bahot sare Neurologist ko dikhaya or homeopathic, Ayurvedic sb but jagah dikhaya but jagah dikhaya nhi hua. Uske baad maine ek din fb pe Dr. Chandril Chugh ka add dekha or Main unke pass gyi.wahan jane ke baad maine unko apna sara prblm btaya phir Dr. Chandril Chugh ne mera treatment start kiya mujhe kahi sudhar hua. Main wahan 6 months se treatment karwa rhi hun or mere sehat mye 99% sudhar ho gya hai lgta hi nhi ki saalo purani meri sard v thi most important baat to ye hai ki Dr. Chandril Chugh bahot friendly hai unse treatment karwa kr pta hi nhi chalta hai ki main kisi Dr. Se baat kar rhi hun aisa lgta hai jaise main apne kisi purane frnd se baat kr rhi hun .Dr. patient ko kabhi patient samjh kr nhi ​​apna samjh kr kr treatment karte hai main to apne banki frnd se v yahi bolungi ki agar koi Neurologist ko dikhana ho to sirf Dr. Chandril Chugh ko hi dikhaye because Dr. Chandril Chugh is tha best neurologist.Neha KumariAugust 9, 2022
I personally want to say that when I met Dr. Chandril Chugh with my ailments, with his skillful behavior and excellent experience, he started my treatment with the routine and medicines as directed by him. . I consider Dr. Chandril Chugh a better neurologist, that's why I advise others also that if you are suffering from your physical problems, then definitely consult Dr. Chandril Chugh once. I wish him a bright future.Rakesh kumar JyotiAugust 3, 2022
Very good doctor. Fully explained my conditions .Lintu GohainJuly 26, 2022
Best neurologist in patnaSukla MajumderJuly 24, 2022
Excellent doctor. Excellent diagnosis. A man of few words but pays attention to every minute details. Neurological disease needs time to be treated so you need to trust and follow his treatment as directed. My father had suffered from shoulder pain .He advised some exercises and just one medicine and its work Great .......!!!!Muskan MehraJuly 22, 2022
Thanks Dr. Chandril Chugh G.I am suffering from neck and back pain issue from last 3 years and I have a treatment from multiple times Neurologist but there is no improvement at all. So, finally I have consulted to Dr. Chandril Chugh and then I am getting improvement in just 2 weeks. I am amazed and impressed the way he treated and consulted me .Really lovely experience. Thanks you so much .Shilpi ThakurJuly 16, 2022
Best neurologist in patna, highly professional, and have a polite nature and have vast knowledge about the field..best spine specialist in patnaPranto DasJuly 12, 2022
I have visited to them for the problems faced by my daughter, she had the severe seizure problems facing for 15-20 days. On consulting with them with some diagnosis, they started the treatment. She is very well now on a single medication required to be continue for a while. My whole family and daughter are very much thank ful and feels positive on visiting to Dr. Chugh. I do recommend to visit them if any neuro problem you are facing to. The confidence of being well and positive vibe you will feel to.Ritesh KumarJuly 7, 2022
Hey, This is suraj I had serious electric shock like pain in my head and neck. My whole family was very disturbed and we consulted many other neurologist but none of them were often understood the actual problem.. Now, this time I am 99% cured after visiting here.. I will highly recommend you to visit here if you are suffering from any neuro problems. The reason why should you visit here:-- 1.) Excellent and well trained staffs. 2.) Cleanliness 3) Highly experienced and knowledgeable doctor. 4.)Most important, the friendly behavior of doctor gives you another level strength 5.) He gives sufficient time to every patient and listen very carefully. 6.) He never gives unnecessary tests and medicine. 7.)If you observe him you will find you are getting treatment with a well planned and scientific method. This quality, i think, rarely found anywhere ---- Very down to earth and inspiring personality ever.If you visit here you will must be inspired by him and would get solved your problem very soon.. Thanks a lot!Suraj KushwahaJuly 2, 2022
Ishwar ke dusre roop doctor hote hain yah mai chugh Sahab se milkar samajh paya. Thnx dr. Sahab .From samastipur BiharNawlesh SinghJuly 2, 2022
Shailesh SinhaJune 27, 2022
One Of The Best Neurologist in Patna. Highly Recommended.Raj SahaJune 23, 2022
Excellent , very humble and friendly neurologist with perfect diagnosis and advice.. highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻Nidhi NeekharaJune 17, 2022
Satyam KumarJune 12, 2022
Humble, attentive & knowledgeable Doctor.The best part is that he does not asks for unnecessary tests. I visited him for my lower back pain (IT lifestyle).Two meetups with him and he recommended 1 medicine to decrease pain and 2-3 exercises for natural recovery.He also suggested some lifestyle changes that worked good for me.Highly recommended for Neuro related consultation.Piyush RoyMay 9, 2022
A very good neurologist.His interaction with patients is quite appreciable.He believe in treatment to the point of issue.He advice very less medicine to cure ailment.Fabulous interaction with him as of now.PIYUSH KUMAR RAYMay 4, 2022
I was struggling with neck pain , acidity and chest pain , that made me visit Dr Chandril's clinic a month back. He listened to my problems and suggested some medicines as well as some changes in my life style . As the pain got milder, he suggested some exercises as well. I feel myself in much better shape of what I was a month back and hope it will improve further. With pain , I was losing the confidence and it was affecting my work. We made a right decision to see Dr Chandril . Thank you Sir !!P.S - Strongly recommend people to visit him if you are in pain .Rahul AbhishekApril 29, 2022
Bahut acchi baat hai ki delhi ke bade doctor ab patna main bhi available honge. aapko bhagwaan khush rakheinsankatmochan trustApril 22, 2022
By experience he is the best and top neurologist in patnaSahil AmesurMarch 19, 2022
I ve gone through post traumatic persistent headache frm previous three months. I ve visited few neurologists previously suggested me antidepressant without thinking about my brain intellectual capacity to think after using these antidepressant causes brain damage and dangerous withdrawal symptoms like sucidal thoughts and brain zaps is really worried painful experience of my lifetime. When I visit him recently after such painful experience I think he is one of the great intellectual genius on tis field of treating complicated cases of brain TBI on tis part of the cosmos specially in Patna he is really god to me to understand the my problem without elaborating any stuffs frm my side is quite satisfying. May be I will continue my research on theoretical physics specially superstring theory soon wen i really got relief frm his treatment after my MRI SCANS AND blood tests is reviewed by him in upcoming days. I will definitely update my reviews again after getting fully recovered frm my post traumatic persistent headache.Prabhat KumarMarch 17, 2022
excelllent servicesNavneet JoshiMarch 16, 2022
I live in Bihar, and since 2019, I've been going to Dr. Chandril Chugh's clinic on a regular basis. He's one of those doctors whom you can trust blindfolded. There are no hidden fees, examinations, or anything like that. My condition has greatly improved, and his staff's professionalism is to be commended.Abhishek SinghMarch 16, 2022
Excellent neurologist with perfect diagnosis and advice.Mayank DhamaMarch 14, 2022
My experience with Dr Chandril has been fabulous. He is friendly, methodical and encourages the patient to ask questions, something that comes as a surprise these days. He always has a focus on treating the ailment and not just the symptoms so he is a doctor one can count on.Tanu PandeyMarch 1, 2022
Dr. Chugh is a gem of a person I got a chance to meet him several times for the treatment of my mother's neuro problems. He offers holistic solution towards the patient problem and strongly believes in natural healing. I am glad to share that with min tests and medicines he could cure my mother in the shortest possible time. You are great Dr. ChughAnkur SinghFebruary 24, 2022
He is a great doctor. Suggests the perfect treatment. Must consult for any neurology related issues.Simone DeshpandeFebruary 15, 2022
A very experienced neurologist in Patna. There are some doctors who makes you feel better just after the visit,he is one of that kind. I was suffering from a severe hand ache and was unable to write,his words gave me a relief before his medicines. Now I can write properly and my hand is in a much better condition and it's all because of Dr. Chugh.Srimoyee ChakrabortyFebruary 9, 2022
The services that i recieved from Dr. Chandril Chugh are excellent. He is very empathetic.sanya bansalFebruary 6, 2022
Suffered from migraine, but after his diagnosis. I'm quite relieved. Able to do regular work, which I'm not able to do because of migraine. I would highly recommend him.Vshreee_90January 30, 2022
A very experienced and humble neurologist in Patna. I was facing high pain in neck and right side of my head. He suggested me a few exercises and a medicine. I felt instant relief and the condition is so much better now.Neha AgarwalJanuary 23, 2022